Purely Awesome

I saw this floating around today and had to bring it to the masses… well, my masses. This has got to be one of the most beautiful photos that I have seen. It is everything that I strive to be. I love that the labels are taken away and we are left with expression, joy and pure love. I wish that all the people who bring themselves into my life felt this exact way….
One thought on “Purely Awesome

  1. Beautiful. Beautiful. Beautiful.
    I have a picture of a “punky” young man cuddling with his newborn baby girl. He’s covered in tattoos and she’s wrapped in a fluffy pink blanket.
    YES.

Leave a Reply

