The New Society Finch

So, for a few days now I have felt slightly insane. I had  thought that I heard this “peeping” coming from the birds’ house, but I wasn’t sure. I hadn’t been providing nesting materials, so I was under the impression that they wouldn’t have another one. Silly me! Anyway, when I went to clean the cage, I peeked in and found this little guy! Well, she might be a little girl… Yay, there is a new Society Finch in the cage!! Good thing they have enough room. I am wondering if I should add another house in there for them?

Leave a Reply

