Walking Through the Process

My oldest, my daughter, told me last night that she is moving out… there is SO much more to the story that I can’t even process right now…. Everything just seems broken. What a process this beautiful life’ is!

I like  to see “what is happening” from the perspective of the Lemur King.  I do have to admit that this hair is more of a “controlled chaos”. I have it tied up in two different parts, though I didn’t realize they were making me look all crazy! Looks like I need to be putting a little more time into them. Maybe while I am processing…

2 thoughts on “Walking Through the Process

Leave a Reply

