A Little Spice and Plenty of Space

I am a cooking fool today…          No. 3 and I are cooking up a storm in Toledo! Well, I am, No. 3 is making his way around the large island, out into the dining room, out farther into the living room, then bake again. All the while, making this high pitched squeal. One of my favorite noises for sure. I love having the space to cook down here! I am attempting to make baked jalapenos stuffed with cream cheese, wrapped with bacon and a potato and leek soup. It feels like 500 degrees in here and I am loving the multi-purpose use of my yoga top. I am grateful for the use of this kitchen, yet tend to be a bit depressed going home to my own. It tests my will and teaches me each time.

One thought on “A Little Spice and Plenty of Space

Leave a Reply

